Membership & Nominating

  • Maintain member engagement; encourage At-Large participation
  • Solicit nominations and make appointments to Executive Committee and Subcommittees/Task Forces

Chair /
Vice Chair
or Co-Chairs
Frederique Yiannikouris, PhD
Pharmacology & Nutritional Sciences

Amanda Glueck, PhD
Miriam Marcum, MD
Obstetrics & Gynecology
Nikita Gupta, MD
Otolaryngology, Head & Neck Surgery
Smita Joshi, PhD
Post-doctoral scholar
Xiaoqin (Jennifer) Wang, MD
Radiology & Markey Cancer Center
At-Large Members Catlin Conley, PhD
Orthopaedic Surgery and Sports Medicine
Hanine El Haddad, MD
Internal Medicine
Jamie Sturgill, PhD
Internal Medicine
Kate Zaytseva, PhD
Toxicology and Cancer Biology
Katherine E Twist, MD
Internal Medicine
Reema Patel, MD
Internal Medicine
Romil Chadha, MD, MPH
Intermal Medicine
Sahar Nozad, MD
Pathology and Laboratory Medicine
Shista Priyadarshini
Tara Starwalt, CSW

Vinnette Forde, MD
Internal Medicine